DMJ Presence
Africa
Ahotokorum www.padrepio-rehab.com
Friends of Ahotokorum www.ahoto.org
Maryhill High School Uganda www.maryhillug.net
St. Francis Family Helper Program www.stfrancisuganda.org

California
Mary and Joseph Retreat Centre www.maryjoseph.org
St. Joseph's High School, Santa Maria http://www.sjhsknights.com/
St. Paul the Apostle School, Los Angeles school.sp-apostle.org

England
Coloma Court Care Home www.hmt-uk.org/coloma_court
Coloma Convent Girls School www.coloma.croydon.sch.uk
St. Andrew's Parish, Thornton Heath www.saintandrewschurch.co.uk
St. Mary and St. Petroc Parish, Bodmin www.stmarysbodmin.org.uk

DMJ and Josephite Archives 
(Writings of Canon van Crombrugghe) 
www.vancrombrugghe.net

The Josephites www.josephiteweb.org

Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
The Earth Charter www.earthcharter.org
Forum on Religion and Ecology environment.harvard.edu/religion/
The Guardian Environment Section guardian.co.uk/environment
The Millennium Goals www.un.org/millenniumgoals
Convention on the Elimination of all Forms of Discrimination against women www.un.org/womenwatch/daw/cedaw
Coalition against Trafficking of Women www.catwinternational.org
Pax Christi www.paxchristi.net
African-Europe Faith Justice Network aefjn.org

Religious Life
UISG (International Union of Superiors General) www.uisg.org
COREW (Conference of Religious of England and Wales) www.corew.org
CORI (Conference of Religious of Ireland) www.cori.ie
LCWR (Leadership Conference of women Religious) www.lcwr.org
Occasional Papers LCWR
CICLSAL (Congregation for Institues of Consecrated Life and Societies of Apostolic Life) http://www.vatican.va/roman_curia/congregations/ccscrlife/index.htm
IMU (Irish Missionary Union) www.imu.ie

Recommended Sites
Sacred Space (Prayer/Reflections) www.sacredspace.ie
Compass Points (Vocation Discernment) www.compass-points.org.uk
Jubilee Community Centre (Intercongregational residence for student sisters from developing countries) www.jcc-rome.org